Advertisement
 
Skip navigation links
About Us
Members
Fellows in Training
Allied Health Professionals
Alliance
Patients & Public
ACAAI Foundation
Newsroom
Sponsors
Annual Meeting
Skip navigation links
About Us
Members
Fellows in Training
Allied Health Professionals
Alliance
Patients & Public
ACAAI Foundation
Newsroom
Annual Meeting
Board Review
Exhibitor Dates and Deadlines
ACAAI 2013 Annual Scientific Meeting
Exhibitor Dates and Deadlines
Monday, July 29
•  Preliminary program posted on ACAAI website
•  Housing opens
•  Exhibitor Kit available online
Monday, September 9
•  Deadline for Intent to Distribute Premium or Novelty Items form
•  No refunds on booth space or executive suite cancellations after this date
•  All unusual promotional activities must be approved in writing by the ACAAI executive office
•  First-time exhibitors, exhibits in peninsula or island booth spaces, or involving other unusual construction features must be submitted to ACAAI executive office for approval
Monday, September 16
•  Deadline for Function Space and Hospitality Suite Request forms
Friday, September 27
•  Pre-Registered Attendee mailing lists sent out
Monday, October 7
•  Freeman will begin accepting crated, boxed or skidded materials at the warehouse
Tuesday, October 8
•  Deadline for Exhibitor-Appointed Contractor form
Monday, October 14
•  Deadline for Freeman Discount Price
Monday, October 21
•  Cost of new exhibitor badges and changes to existing registrations increases to $10 each
Thursday, October 24
•  Deadline for Certificate of Insurance
Monday, October 28
•  Materials arriving at the warehouse after this date will be received with an after deadline charge
Wednesday, November 6
•  8:00 am – 5:00 pm: Exhibit set-up
•  Freeman will begin accepting crated, boxed or skidded materials at the showsite
Thursday, November 7
•  8:00 am – 5:00 pm: Exhibit set-up
Friday, November 8
•  8:00 am – 5:00 pm: Exhibit set-up
Saturday, November 9
•  9:45 am – 4:00 pm: Exhibit Hours
•  10:30 – 11:00 am: Refreshment break in hall
•  12:30 – 1:30 pm: Lunch Break – unopposed time for attendees to visit exhibits
•  3:00 – 3:30 pm: Refreshment break in hall
Sunday, November 10
•  9:45 am – 4:00 pm: Exhibit Hours
•  10:00 – 10:30 am: Refreshment break in hall
•  Noon – 1:00 pm: Lunch Break – unopposed time for attendees to visit exhibits
•  3:00 – 3:30 pm: Refreshment break in hall
Monday, November 11
•  9:45 am – 1:30 pm: Exhibit Hours
•  10:00 – 10:30 am: Refreshment break in hall
•  Noon – 1:00 pm: Lunch Break – unopposed time for attendees to visit exhibits
•  1:30 – 7:00 pm: Exhibit dismantle
Tuesday, November 12
•  8:00 am – noon: Exhibit dismantle

 

 
Copyright 2012 - American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology | 85 West Algonquin Road, Suite 550 | Arlington Heights, IL 60005











website designed and maintained by Washington Graphic Services