Skip navigation links
About Us
Fellows in Training
Allied Health Professionals
Patients & Public
ACAAI Foundation
Annual Meeting
Skip navigation links
About Us Home Page
The Specialty
American Medical Association Code of Ethics
Membership Categories | Membership in ACAAI
Become a Member
Become an International Affiliate Member
College History, Leadership & Awards
ACAAI Privacy Policy
ACAAI Terms of Use
Contact Us
Non-Members Online Store
Medical Student Resources
Clinical Trial Resource

Women in Allergy

2013Amal H. Assa’ad, MDFood Allergy and Nutrition
2012Kathleen May, MDNational Organization Leadership
2011Anjuli S. Nayak, MDResearch in Allergy and Immunology
2010Joan C. Gluck, MDWomen's Health Issues
2009Luz A. Fonacier, MDAdvancing the Specialty
2008Linda S. CoxImmunotherapy
2007Dana V. Wallace, MDMentorship
2006Rose Marie Young, MDHouse of Delegates
2005Suellyn S. Rossman, MDGuidance
2004Renata J.M. Engler, MDMilitary
2003Linda B. Ford, MDAllied Organizations in Medical Field/Public Sector
2002Marianne Frieri, MDBasic Science and Clinical Practice
2001Bettina C. Hilman, MDCommunity Development
2000Joann Blessing Moore, MDLiaison to Related Health Organizations
1999Susan R. Wynn, MDPublic Education Issues
1998Betty B. Wray, MDEducational Issues
1997Diane E. Schuller, MDHistorical Issues
Copyright 2012 - American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology | 85 West Algonquin Road, Suite 550 | Arlington Heights, IL 60005

website designed and maintained by Washington Graphic Services