Skip navigation links
About Us
Fellows in Training
Allied Health Professionals
Patients & Public
ACAAI Foundation
Annual Meeting
Skip navigation links
About Us Home Page
The Specialty
American Medical Association Code of Ethics
Membership Categories | Membership in ACAAI
Become a Member
Become an International Affiliate Member
College History, Leadership & Awards
ACAAI Privacy Policy
ACAAI Terms of Use
Contact Us
Non-Members Online Store
Medical Student Resources
Clinical Trial Resource

International Distinguished Fellow Award

2013 Sandra N. Gonzalez-Diaz, MD, PhD
2012 Bee Wah Lee, MD
Revaz Sepiashvili, MD
2011 Giovanni Pajno, MD
Fares H. Zaitoun, MD
2010 Sang-Il Lee, MD
Jia Yin, MD
2009 G. Walter Canonica, MD
Yehia M. El-Gamal, MD, PhD
2008 Alejandro Escobar-Gutierrez, MD
2007 Ignacio Ansotegui, MD
Desiree L. Larenas-Linnemann, MD
Noel Rodriguez Perez, MD
2006 Ruby U. Pawankar, MD
Daphne Tsitoura, MD, PhD
2005 Carlos E. Baena-Cagnani, MD
Todo A. Popov, MD
Paul van Cauwenberge, MD
2004 Daniel Aguilar, MD
Kamal M. Hanna, MD
S.G.O. Johansson, MD
2003 Helen Hei-ling Chan, MD
Pakit Vichyanond, MD
2002 Alessandro Fiocchi, MD
Constance Katerlaris, MD
2001 Anthony J. Frew, MD
Marek L. Kowalski, MD, PhD
Maurizio Miraglia del Giudice, MD
2000 Sergio Bonini, MD
1999 Sebastiano Guarnaccia, MD
Joao Ferreira Mello, MD
1998 Giovanni Cavagni, MD
Cassim Motala, MD
1997 Giuliano Baldini, MD
Natalio Salmun, MD
1996 Mario La Rosa, MD
Hugo E. Neffen, MD
1995 Charles K. Naspitz, MD
1994 Julio Croce, MD
Moises Zebede, MD
1993 Antero G. Palma-Carlos, MD
Sten Dreborg, MD
1992 Sami L. Bahna, MD
Attilio Boner, MD
Luisa Businco, MD [D]
1991 Israel Glazer, MD
Samuel Malka, MD
1990 Felicidad Cua-Lim, MD
Jose Huerta Lopez, MD
1989 Jose Luis Cortes, MD
Angel M. Marchand, MD
Copyright 2012 - American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology | 85 West Algonquin Road, Suite 550 | Arlington Heights, IL 60005

website designed and maintained by Washington Graphic Services