Skip navigation links
About Us
Fellows in Training
Allied Health Professionals
Patients & Public
ACAAI Foundation
Annual Meeting
Skip navigation links
About Us Home Page
The Specialty
American Medical Association Code of Ethics
Membership Categories | Membership in ACAAI
Become a Member
Become an International Affiliate Member
College History, Leadership & Awards
ACAAI Privacy Policy
ACAAI Terms of Use
Contact Us
Non-Members Online Store
Medical Student Resources
Clinical Trial Resource

House of Delegates Speaker

2013-2015 Kathleen May, MD
2011-2013 Lawrence M. DuBuske, MD
2009-2011 J. Allen Meadows, MD
2007-2009 Kevin McGrath, MD
2005-2007 James E. Mallette, Jr., MD
2003-2005 Rose Marie Young, MD
2001-2003 James R. Claflin, MD
1999-2001 Mark L. Vandewalker, MD
1997-1999 Richard G. Gower, MD
1995-1997 Richard J. Morris, MD
1991-1995 Robert A. Nathan, MD
1988-1991 Susan Rudd Wynn, MD
Copyright 2012 - American College of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology | 85 West Algonquin Road, Suite 550 | Arlington Heights, IL 60005

website designed and maintained by Washington Graphic Services